CURRENT SERMON

January 22, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - The Body and Blood of Jesus!

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 18, 2023- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 15, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - The True Passover Lamb

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 11, 2023- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


RECENT SERMONS

January 8, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - An Act of Devotion!

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 4, 2023- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 1, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - What Really Matters!

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 25, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - What Will You Give Jesus?

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 18, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - Joseph

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 14, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 11, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - Why Did Jesus Come?

Pastor Jeff Messer

Text: Hebrews 2:10-18


December 7, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 4, 2022- Sunday Morning  - What if?

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 30, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 27, 2022- Sunday Morning  - There is a God Who Judges the Earth

Pastor Aaron Smith

Text: Psalm 58


November 20, 2022- Sunday Morning  -Thanksgiving Testimonies- Not recorded


November 16, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 13, 2022- Sunday Morning  Sermon

Pastor Jeff Messer

Like Newborn Babies...WHAT?

Text: 1 Peter 2:1-3

Text: Matthew 24:15-19-31


CURRENT SERMON

January 15, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - The True Passover Lamb

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 11, 2023- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


RECENT SERMONS

January 8, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - An Act of Devotion!

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 4, 2023- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


January 1, 2023- Sunday Morning Sermon - What Really Matters!

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 25, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - What Will You Give Jesus?

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 18, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - Joseph

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 14, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 11, 2022- Sunday Morning Sermon - Why Did Jesus Come?

Pastor Jeff Messer

Text: Hebrews 2:10-18


December 7, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


December 4, 2022- Sunday Morning  - What if?

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 30, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 27, 2022- Sunday Morning  - There is a God Who Judges the Earth

Pastor Aaron Smith

Text: Psalm 58


November 20, 2022- Sunday Morning  -Thanksgiving Testimonies- Not recorded


November 16, 2022- Wednesday Bible Study

Pastor Jeff Messer


November 13, 2022- Sunday Morning  Sermon

Pastor Jeff Messer

Like Newborn Babies...WHAT?

Text: 1 Peter 2:1-3

Text: Matthew 24:15-19-31


ZION BETHEL CHURCH


SERMON ARCHIVE

Check out past sermons by clicking on the Sermon Archive button and get caught up on what you've missed or find that sermon that you just had to listen to again! Sermons are listed by date.