CURRENT SERMONS

July 21, 2024 - Sunday Morning- But Even If He Does Not...!

Pastor Jeff Messer


July 7, 2024 - Sunday Morning- Walking With God

Pastor Jeff Messer


July 3, 2024 - Wednesday Prayer Meeting

Pastor Jeff Messer


RECENT SERMONS (SEE ARCHIVES FOR OLDER SERMONS)

June 30, 2024 - Sunday Morning- How to Kill a Giant!

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 26, 2024 - Wednesday Prayer Meeting

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 23, 2024 - Sunday Morning- I'm Nothing But He is Everything!

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 19, 2024 - Wednesday Prayer Meeting


June 16, 2024 - Sunday Morning- I'm Going to Trust God No Matter What!

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 12, 2024 - Wednesday Prayer Meeting

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 9, 2024 - Sunday Evening- How Can I be Filled with the Holy Spirit?

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 9, 2024 - Sunday Morning- I'm Tired of My Friends

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 5, 2024 - Wednesday Prayer Meeting

Pastor Jeff Messer


June 2, 2024 - Sunday Morning- Jesus is the Answer

Pastor Jeff Messer


Go to Sermon Archieves Page for Older Sermons


ZION BETHEL CHURCH


SERMON ARCHIVE

Check out past sermons by clicking on the Sermon Archive button and get caught up on what you've missed or find that sermon that you just had to listen to again! Sermons are listed by date.